Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Pain Management of North Dallas, PA

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Frisco, TX, Gainesville, TX, and Coppell, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

Pain Management of North Dallas, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management of North Dallas, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mollie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Haq has helped me manage my chronic pain so I can stay active which is really important to me. He is conservative in his treatments and helps me figure out what works best. He and his staff are also very kind.
MARIO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very professional, and very nice staff.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Regular doctors office
Rickey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
It was a great experience and I was provided with great care
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Only had to wait 3 minutes. Front office staff very busy but friendly and efficient. Dr. Haq gave me another needed referral. They are batting 100%
REBECCA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Staff are professional and friendly. They responded quickly to get me in ASAP. Clinic is conveniently located. Doctor is polite and thorough and seems genuinely concerned about my pain. He asks pertinent questions, listens and makes recommendations based on these answers. He works with referring doctors to make sure he has all the information necessary to form a plan for pain relief.
Robert R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
His staff is very efficient and quite friendly. DR Haq is very attentive to my needs. Excellent doctor!
BRANDIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Kind Dr., great staff.
MIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Fast, friendly and efficient. Great communication and care.
KAREN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Haq is a lifesaver.
Rabindra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Very professional, accommodating, responsive, and caring — with thorough understanding of my needs. I am very pleased with Dr. Hawk’s treatment of my condition, as well as the office services I receive. Will certainly recommend Dr. Haq to others for pain management. …..RNM
Annetje N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Good
Patsy E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Knowledgeable, caring and efficient.
Darlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I have been with Dr. Haq for several years now and he’s been taking care of my pain and I really like the staff as well very friendly ladies.
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Haq and his entire staff are always working in the best interest of their patients. Professional and personal, they make it a priority to understand your needs and evaluate a plan of action to ensure a safe and healthy lifestyle.
Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent