Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Pain Management of North Dallas, PA

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Frisco, TX, Gainesville, TX, and Coppell, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

Pain Management of North Dallas, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management of North Dallas, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Haq was very genuine and kind, he made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I am very confident that the plan he has for my hip pain will be successful!!
Alvin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very professional.
Harriet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Good
James Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Haq and his staff are one of the best I've had the pleasure to meet. Very personal and professional. Very good pain management office.
ALECIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very thorough. Efficient. Took time that explain procedure, billing and ailment.
JESSICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Amazing. Kind. Compassionate. Excellent. Knowledgeable. Everyone, from the surgeon to the receptionist to the office and surgery center, I could not ask for more! Anyone who is lucky enough to have the opportunity to be a patient should JUMP on the opportunity. If you have been suffering from back, neck, and/or spine pain, this is exactly where you should go.
TROY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Staff knew my name and processed me quickly
Connie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was so polite. Every month I go. Dr. Haq is a great Dr. I’m so glad I chose him
BRENDA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Other than the requirement to wear a mask, I was impressed with the office and all the staff. Most doc offices do not require masks anymore. Not necessary.
JANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Listened to my symptoms and taking a slow approach to see what's best for me.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Haq was knowledgeable and professional and explained the procedure in terms you can understand. Let’s hope and pray it goes well. John
Margie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Good
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Experienced Doctor
LONNIE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very helpful and professional.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Heart warming. Shows concern about you.
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Professional and friendly service!
KITTIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good
Gerard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great doctor and staff
TRACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Haq is very knowledgeable and attentive.
KITTIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good really liked him he listened and knew we needed better than what we had will get th MRI Wednesday meds working pretty good also doing patch