Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Pain Management of North Dallas, PA

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Frisco, TX, Gainesville, TX, and Coppell, TX

45 total reviews

Pain Management of North Dallas, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management of North Dallas, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEGAN R.
Submitted 09/21/22
I’m not a fan of doctors typically. Most of my experiences with medical professionals have been very cold and clinical. I’m very grateful this was not the case. I felt a deep sense of empathy from Dr. Haq for the pain I was in, and I felt reassured that I was going to feel better soon.
TERESA B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Efficient and friendly staff. Dr Haq is approachable, patient, and thorough.
JOSE Q.
Submitted 08/27/22
Extremely informative took the time does explain the whole procedure step-by-step
TAMERA T.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Haq listen and takes his time to understand my needs and issues. The girls that work the front desk are very sweet.
AFSANEH K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Haq and the staff are OUTSTANDING!
ROBIN B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Haq is great! He is so personable and friendly. He explained everything very carefully and gave me many opportunities to ask questions.
RACHELLE C.
Submitted 08/16/22
I have 2 herniated discs in my neck which are causing sciatic of my dominate arm that is very painful. I saw Dr. Haq for ESI treatment. Dr. Haq and his staff are top notch. I’m very satisfied with my experience at his office. Would highly recommend Dr. Haq if you have severe nerve pain.
CHRISTIE B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 08/11/22
The office staff was efficient and welcoming. When we went in to see Dr. Haq, he was very polite and friendly! I enjoyed meeting him and was comfortable talking with him about my symptoms. It was a very pleasant visit. I would readily recommend him to a friend.
KAREN W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Haq was very genuine and kind, he made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I am very confident that the plan he has for my hip pain will be successful!!
Alvin C.
Submitted 07/16/22
Very professional.
Harriet S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Good
James Scott B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Haq and his staff are one of the best I've had the pleasure to meet. Very personal and professional. Very good pain management office.
ALECIA W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very thorough. Efficient. Took time that explain procedure, billing and ailment.
JESSICA L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Amazing. Kind. Compassionate. Excellent. Knowledgeable. Everyone, from the surgeon to the receptionist to the office and surgery center, I could not ask for more! Anyone who is lucky enough to have the opportunity to be a patient should JUMP on the opportunity. If you have been suffering from back, neck, and/or spine pain, this is exactly where you should go.
TROY C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Staff knew my name and processed me quickly
Connie L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was so polite. Every month I go. Dr. Haq is a great Dr. I’m so glad I chose him
BRENDA L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Other than the requirement to wear a mask, I was impressed with the office and all the staff. Most doc offices do not require masks anymore. Not necessary.
JANE G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Listened to my symptoms and taking a slow approach to see what's best for me.
JOHN D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Haq was knowledgeable and professional and explained the procedure in terms you can understand. Let’s hope and pray it goes well. John